Royal Challengers Bangalore team IPL 2014 RCB

Royal Challengers Bangalore is the team that has the consistent well performance in IPL seasons. RCB 2014team is Bangalore based team owned by Vijay malliya. In the year of 2008 and 2011 The Royal Challengers was the runners-up of IPL but unfortunately did not win the championship until now. Last year under the captinacy of Youngstar Virat Kohli and with an unbeated performance of storm-man Gayle RCB set IPL to its top level exictment.

This year in IPL 2014 RCB buy Yuvraj Singh with a massive amount of Rs 14 crore. With the presence of Yuvraj the team has got the structure of all-rounder players. This time RCB team is prepared with latest strategies, seems strong-minded to give in their top presentation to take the title of IPL 2014 Champions. Performance in recent years- In 2008- Group stage In 2009- Runners-up In 2010- Semifinalists In 2011- Runners-up In 2012- Group stage.The Royal Challengers Bangalore team for IPL 7 is as follows:

List of Indian players RCB team in IPL 7: –

  • Virat Kohli (captain)
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Varun Aaron
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Harshal Patel
  • Vijay Zol
  • Abu Nechim Ahmed
  • Shadab Jakati
  • Sachin Rana
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Yogesh Takawale

List of Overseas players RCB team in IPL 7: –

  • Chris Gayle
  • AB de Villiers
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Albie Morkel
  • Muttaiah Muralitharan
  • Ravi Rampaul
  • Nic Maddinson
  • Tanmay Mishra

RCB Team Admintrations:-

  • Owner – Dr. Vijay Mallya
  • Captain – Virat Kohli
  • Head Coach – Daniel Vettori
  • Bowling Coach – Allan Donald
  • Fielding Coach – Trent Woodhill