Rajasthan Royals team IPL 2013

Rajasthan Royals

The team Rajasthan Royals is representation the city of Jaipur and is a franchise of the IPL is based in Jaipur. The wonderful presentations of the team have taken position under the self-confidence captaincy of the past Indian team captain Rahul Dravid. The Rajasthan Royals team triumphed the time which was opening of the Indian Premier League. The team plays its home matches in Sawai Mansingh Stadium.

Rajasthan Royals team for IPL 2013 is in their complete shape to take the winning trophy home once more. The team will present their top for the definitive crown. Rajasthan Royals IPL 6 team is completely prepared for this confront and legendary battle.

Mascot & Anthem

Mascot – lion named Moochu.

Anthem- ‘Halla Bol’ is sung by Ila Arun.

Performance in recent years-

In 2008- Champion

In 2009- Group stage

In 2010- Group stage

In 2011- Group stage

2012- Group stage

Present cost of squad $4.1m, Salary cap remaining $8.4m

The IPL 2013 Rajasthan Royals team 

Rajasthan Royals IPL 6 Team List of Indian Players

  • Rahul Dravid (Captain)
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Ashok Menaria
  • Dishant Yagnik
  • Siddharth Trivedi
  • Stuart Binny
  • Amit Singh
  • Ankeet Chavan
  • Sreesanth
  • Ajit Chandila
  • Harmeet Singh
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Rahul Shukala
  • Sachin Baby
  • Sanju Samson
  • Shreevats Goswami

Rajasthan Royals IPL 6 Team List of overseas Players

  • Shane Watson
  • Shaun Tait
  • Brad Hodge
  • Kevon Cooper
  • Brad Hogg
  • Owais Shah
  • Fidel Edward
  • James Faulkner
  • Kushal Janitha Perera
  • Samuel Badree

Owners – Manoj Badale, Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra

CEO – Sean Morris

Chairman – Ranjit Barthakur