Pune Warriors India team IPL 2013

Pune Warriors India

Pune Warriors India

The Pune Warriors India had an excellent begin in the earlier period of IPL; they were incapable to maintain the energy going till the last part. And as breakdowns make the support of achievement, the Warriors promise to reappear bigger and well again this approaching season on IPL 6. Yuvraj return in the game, they are prepared to give the real show.

Pune Warriors team have A new captain, new stadium and new marquee name ‘Pune Warriors India’ will be in suspense that these outcome in improved luck in the IPL 2013.

Performance in recent years-

2011- Group stage

2012- Group stage

Present cost of squad $8.5m, Salary cap remaining $4m, Indian players 18, overseas players 6

The IPL 2013 Pune Warriors India teams

IPL Pune Team 2013 Player List of Indian Players

  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Ali Murtaza
  • Manish Pandey
  • Mithun Manhas
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Raiphi Gomez
  • Shrikant Wagh
  • Anustup Majumdar
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Dheeraj Jadhav
  • Eklavya Dwivedi
  • Harpreet Singh
  • Mahesh Rawat
  • Krishnakant Upadhyay
  • Udit Birla
  • Tirumalasetti Suman
  • Parveez Rasool
  • Ishwar Pandey
  • Abhishek Nayar

IPL Pune Team 2013 Player List of overseas Players

  • Angelo Mathews(captain)
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Luke Wright
  • Marlon Samuels
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Michael Calark
  • Ajantha Mendis
  • Kane Richardson
  • Ross Taylor
  • Steve Smith
  • Tamim Iqbal

The team is standing for the city of Pune, Maharashtra. The Pune Team was one of two novel franchises added to the IPL for the 2011 period, along with the Kochi Tuskers Kerala. captivating the bid of $370 million (around Rs 1900 crore) for the Pune franchise On 21 March 2010. The bid is the high ranking bid by any company in the past of IPL.